Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Snyder

Grace Snyder

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Snyder
"Chris is an amazing insurance representative! She got me a really god rate for full coverage! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Angela Malohn

Angela Malohn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Malohn
"I've been with Rex and Anna at State Farm for about a year or so now, and I'm so happy I switched from my previous insurance company. She made the transition so smooth and simple. I'm proud to say I use State Farm for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kristie Billett

Kristie Billett

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Billett
"We moved to Rex's office when issues arose at our other office. Chris is the most caring and helpful person we've ever worked with. She makes us feel like more than just clients. We know she has our back 100%. Thank you Rex and Chris for taking such good care of our family!"
Profile photo of Casandra Davis

Casandra Davis

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Davis
"Very nice staff. Love Chris...she was cool!😃😁😃"
Profile photo of Gayle Carter

Gayle Carter

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Carter
"I enjoy and I'm satisfied with the price car insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Anne Wesenberg

Anne Wesenberg

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Wesenberg
"Hated my previous insurance company so I called up State Farm because they're local. Under an hour, I had coverage for both of my vehicles at excellent rates. Ann was my representative and she is very knowledgeable about the process and answered all of my questions. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Diane Perry

Diane Perry

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Perry
"Excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Barry Gordon

Barry Gordon

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Gordon
"Service from Rez and his team has been outstanding from rating our new home to coverage on our automobiles to the handling of related claims. The service in today's marketplace has been exceptional."
Profile photo of Michele

Michele

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele
"This year make 17 years I’ve been part of Rex sims State Farm. I’ve been working with Suzanne since day one and she has demonstrated 17 years of excellent service. No other insurance company will compare to State Farm!! I will always be appreciative of Suzanne and her dedication. :)"
Profile photo of Nathan Haehnle

Nathan Haehnle

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Haehnle
"Rex and his staff have always been there to help us out. Ann deserves her own gold star for helping us out recently. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Nancy Coats

Nancy Coats

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Coats
"A huge shoutout to my favorite State Farm rep, Chris. Thank you for your dedicated service, for genuinely caring about clients, and always providing your best work expediently. Twenty stars Chris, and to Mr. Sims office as well."
Profile photo of Heather VanAlstine

Heather VanAlstine

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather VanAlstine
"Rex and his staff truly go above and beyond. Couldn't ask for better people to handle your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of amy m

amy m

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amy m
"Ann always gets me the answers to my questions and they always do their very best to find the best insurance options for me."
Profile photo of Pamela Phillips

Pamela Phillips

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Phillips
"Rex Sims has been our agent for over 30+years . Need I say more"
Profile photo of Barb Torio

Barb Torio

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Torio
"Absolutely the best service, support and full of information!! I've been with Rex for several years with coverage on Homes, Cars, Camper etc.! Most recently a Huge Thank You to Chris!!"
Profile photo of Doug Meyer

Doug Meyer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Meyer
"Suzanne is a true professional in the insurance business!! I have been going to her for help with my insurance needs for 40years!"
Profile photo of cassie reyes

cassie reyes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassie reyes
"Suzanne is amazing 💖💖"
Profile photo of Darlene Fisher

Darlene Fisher

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Fisher
"Chis took Great care of my dad and his business"
Profile photo of Cody Lepiarz

Cody Lepiarz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Lepiarz
"I am always so happy with this office! The reps are so knowledgeable and relatable! They take their time explaining everything and are always available to answer questions. Suzanne is the best and I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of J D

J D

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J D
"Super happy with how easy and fast it was to get a policy with them. And thank you to Heather for being so easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of David Bartlett

David Bartlett

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Bartlett
"Heather did a great job getting us all the info and processing the paperwork - a job well done! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chelsie Hartbarger

Chelsie Hartbarger

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Hartbarger
"Great insurance company. The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They always answer the phones right away and are eager to assist!"
Profile photo of Kyle Brooks

Kyle Brooks

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Brooks
"Heather rocks! She’s always helpful and takes care to explain things to me."
Profile photo of Christine C

Christine C

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine C
"Suzanne is so awesome, friendly, informative, and professional to work with. She has been taking care of my life insurance needs for me and my family for 25+ years."
Profile photo of Rachael Clepper

Rachael Clepper

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Clepper
"Heather Ford is amazing. Every time I have a question she is very prompt in answering. She keeps contacted with me via e-mail because it works best for me. She is great at getting things done fast when I have situation's that require such. Thank you!!!"